« Previous | Next » 

Revision 3096

Added by Hiroyuki Yamamoto almost 2 years ago

disabled 'Save all...' menu on attach view if attached files with file name do not exist.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences