Statistics
| Revision:

root / AUTHORS @ 1145

History | View | Annotate | Download (2.03 KB)

1
main-branch (http://sylpheed.sraoss.jp)
2

    
3
	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4

    
5
claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
6

    
7
	Hoa viet Dinh		<dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
8
	Match Grun		<match@dimensional.com>
9
	Melvin Hadasht		<melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
10
	Christoph Hohmann	<reboot@gmx.ch>
11
	Alfons Hoogervorst	<alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
12
	Darko Koruga		<darko.koruga@hermes.si>
13
	Paul Mangan		<claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
14
	Carsten Schurig		<Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
15
	Sergey Vlasov		<vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
16
	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
17

    
18
sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)	
19

    
20
	Werner Koch		<wk@gnupg.org>
21

    
22
user manuals
23

    
24
	Yoichi Imai (Japanese)	<yoichi@silver-forest.com>
25
	Paul Kater (English)	<paul@nlpagan.net>
26

    
27
application icon
28

    
29
	WAKAI Kazunao		<silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
30

    
31
contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
32

    
33
	Alte
34
	Pierric Descamps
35
	Ohmasa
36
	Stephen Anthony
37
	HIRAMATSU Masami
38
	Jorge Van Hemelryck
39
	TAKANO
40
	Masahiro Tomita
41
	Mathias Intemann
42
	Chideok Hwang
43
	Marc Hoper
44
	David Mehrmann
45
	Setoh
46
	Yuuki NINOMIYA
47
	Suzuki Mio
48
	Ishihara
49
	Jason McCarver
50
	Martin Schaaf
51
	Sakamoto
52
	Hiramatu
53
	John E.P. Hynes
54
	Maki
55
	Takahashi
56
	Leandro Pereira
57
	Nishimura
58
	Yoichi Imai
59
	Tsutsui
60
	Yanase
61
	TOGAWA
62
	Higuchi
63
	Paul Rolland
64
	KUROSAWA
65
	NAKAGAWA
66
	HIROSHIMA
67
	Tanaka
68
	Hashimoto
69
	T. Yamamoto
70
	YAMAGUCHI
71
	Tomita
72
	Nishiyama
73
	Michihide Hotta
74
	Nishika
75
	shigeri
76
	Tajiri
77
	WAKAI Kazunao
78
	Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
79
	Fabio Junior Beneditto
80
	Satoshi Nagayasu
81
	Jens Oberender
82
	Ricardo Mones Lastra
83
	Henrik Carlqvist
84
	Don Quijote
85
	David Looney
86
	Eric Limpens
87
	Paul Evans
88
	wwp
89
	Jeroen Versteeg
90
	Ravemax
91
	Jens Jahnke
92
	Thierry Godefroy
93
	Matthieu Dazy
94
	Jonathan Ware
95
	Yasumatsu
96
	Stefaan A Eeckels
97
	OSHIRO Naoki
98
	KAJIWARA
99
	Hironori IWANE
100
	Manrat Chobchuen
101
	Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
102
	Jesse Skinner
103
	Willem van Engen
104
	Tobias Sandhaas
105
	Thomas Link
106
	Martin Pool
107
	Fredrik Olofssen
108
	Gustavo Noronha Silva
109
	Yukihiro Nakai
110
	Watanabe
111
	Masaaki Noro
112
	Motonobu Ichimura
113
	Luca Rosellini
114
	Yasuzaki Masayoshi
115
	Shawn Houston
116
	Neill Miller
117
	IWAMOTO Kouichi
118
	Sergey Pinaev
119
	Hiroyuki Ikezoe
120
	mori
121
	Michael Schwendt