Statistics
| Revision:

root / AUTHORS @ 1

History | View | Annotate | Download (2.01 KB)

1
main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2

    
3
	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4
				<yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5

    
6
claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7

    
8
	Hoa viet Dinh		<dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9
	Match Grun		<match@dimensional.com>
10
	Melvin Hadasht		<melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11
	Christoph Hohmann	<reboot@gmx.ch>
12
	Alfons Hoogervorst	<alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13
	Darko Koruga		<darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14
	Paul Mangan		<claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
15
	Carsten Schurig		<Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
16
	Sergey Vlasov		<vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
17
	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
18

    
19
sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)	
20

    
21
	Werner Koch		<wk@gnupg.org>
22

    
23
user manuals
24

    
25
	Yoichi Imai (Japanese)	<yoichi@silver-forest.com>
26
	Paul Kater (English)	<paul@nlpagan.net>
27

    
28
application icon
29

    
30
	WAKAI Kazunao		<silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
31

    
32
contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
33

    
34
	Alte
35
	Pierric Descamps
36
	Ohmasa
37
	Stephen Anthony
38
	HIRAMATSU Masami
39
	Jorge Van Hemelryck
40
	TAKANO
41
	Masahiro Tomita
42
	Mathias Intemann
43
	Chideok Hwang
44
	Marc Hoper
45
	David Mehrmann
46
	Setoh
47
	Yuuki NINOMIYA
48
	Suzuki Mio
49
	Ishihara
50
	Jason McCarver
51
	Martin Schaaf
52
	Sakamoto
53
	Hiramatu
54
	John E.P. Hynes
55
	Maki
56
	Takahashi
57
	Leandro Pereira
58
	Nishimura
59
	Yoichi Imai
60
	Tsutsui
61
	Yanase
62
	TOGAWA
63
	Higuchi
64
	Paul Rolland
65
	KUROSAWA
66
	NAKAGAWA
67
	HIROSHIMA
68
	Tanaka
69
	Hashimoto
70
	T. Yamamoto
71
	YAMAGUCHI
72
	Tomita
73
	Nishiyama
74
	Michihide Hotta
75
	Nishika
76
	shigeri
77
	Tajiri
78
	WAKAI Kazunao
79
	Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
80
	Fabio Junior Beneditto
81
	Satoshi Nagayasu
82
	Jens Oberender
83
	Ricardo Mones Lastra
84
	Henrik Carlqvist
85
	Don Quijote
86
	David Looney
87
	Eric Limpens
88
	Paul Evans
89
	wwp
90
	Jeroen Versteeg
91
	Ravemax
92
	Jens Jahnke
93
	Thierry Godefroy
94
	Matthieu Dazy
95
	Jonathan Ware
96
	Yasumatsu
97
	Stefaan A Eeckels
98
	OSHIRO Naoki
99
	KAJIWARA
100
	Hironori IWANE
101
	Manrat Chobchuen
102
	Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
103
	Jesse Skinner
104
	Willem van Engen
105
	Tobias Sandhaas
106
	Thomas Link
107
	Martin Pool
108
	Fredrik Olofssen
109
	Gustavo Noronha Silva
110
	Yukihiro Nakai
111
	Watanabe
112
	Masaaki Noro
113
	Motonobu Ichimura
114
	Luca Rosellini
115
	Yasuzaki Masayoshi
116
	Shawn Houston
117
	Neill Miller
118
	IWAMOTO Kouichi