Address book: Cancel editing contact results in click-and-drag behaviour
|Assignee:||Hiroyuki Yamamoto||% Done:|
After selecting "Cancel" (or clicking [X]) in the contact editing window, the contact will float with the mousepointer and will be moved to whichever location is left-clicked on in the main address book window. The behaviour is the same as when contacts are clicked and dragged.
When selecting "OK", this behaviour doesn't occur.
Version 3.2.0beta3 (Build 1122)
GTK+ 2.24.6 / GLib 2.30.0
Operating System: Linux 3.0.0-16-generic (x86_64)